

## **Local Governing Committee Membership & Attendance Record 2022-23**

Local Governing Committee Membership 2022-23						
Name	Status	Commencement of Term of Office	End of Term of Office			
Mr Kevin Shepherd	Headteacher/ Ex Officio Member	6/10/2020	N/A			
Mrs Christine Mills	Chair	6/10/2020	5/10/2024			
Mrs Sarah Legge	Foundation Governor	6/10/2020	5/10/2024			
Mr Paul Mills	Foundation Governor	6/10/2020	5/10/2024			
Mrs Fiona Temple-Jones	Foundation Governor	6/10/2020	5/10/2024			
Mr Jamie Floyd	Staff Governor	11/11/2020	10/11/2024			
Mrs Gillian Rigg	Parent Governor	10/12/2022	09/12/2025			
Mrs Josie Keilty	Foundation Governor	17/11/2022	16/11/2022			
Samantha Triggs	Clerk to the Governors	n/a	n/a			

Local Governing Committee Attendance 2022-23							
Name	Status	Meeting Sept 2022	Meeting Dec 2022	Meeting March 2023	Meeting May 2023		
Mr Kevin Shepherd	Headteacher/ Ex Officio Member	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		
Mrs Christine Mills	Chair	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	✓		
Mrs Sarah Legge	Foundation Governor	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>		
Mr Paul Mills	Foundation Governor		✓		✓		
Mrs Fiona Temple- Jones	Foundation Governor		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		
Mr Jamie Floyd	Staff Governor		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			
Mrs Gillian Rigg	Parent Governor			<b>√</b>			
Mrs Josie Keilty	Foundation Governor		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>		
Samantha Triggs	Clerk to the Governors	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		